For - Sport Science and Recreation Services - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

Competitions and Specials

We love giving away stuff! Keep an eye on our facebook page and website for current specials, deals and competitions where you can win!

Current Competitions

Earlybird Prize Draw

  • Congratulations to our Earlybird Prize Draw winners! Thanks for coming to the gym before 3pm each day, we trust you found your workout a speedy one!
Prize Day Winner Prize
Monday 20th March Ariel Yap 1x SteerMe Personalised Fitness Plan
Tuesday 21st March Omar Hasaniah 1x Ball/Towel Concession Card, 1x Spin Class
Wednesday 22nd March George Merfield 1x RecCentre Drink Bottle, 1x Spin Class
Thursday 23rd March Tania Phillips 1x RecCentre Earbuds, 1x Havoc, 1x Protein RTD
Friday 24th March Grace Feltham 1x RecCentre Drink Bottle, 3x Spin Classes
Monday 27th March Laura Sahng 1x SteerMe Personalised Fitness Plan, 1x RecCentre Drink Bottle
Tuesday 28th March Jaime Kelliher 1x RecCentre Earbuds, 1x Havoc, 1x Protein RTD
Wednesday 29th March Sarah Keane 1x Small Group Training Course
Thursday 30th March Thom Erdle 1x RecCentre Earbuds, 1x Havoc, 1x Protein RTD
Friday 31st March Gus Barrier 1x Small Group Training Course

 

Current Specials

  • There are no specials currently on offer

 

  • Phone +64 3 364 2433
    reccentre@canterbury.ac.nz


    Contacts Page
  • Physical Address
    22 Kirkwood Ave
    llam
    Christchurch
  • Mailing Address
    UC RecCentre
    University of Canterbury
    Private Bag 4800
    Christchurch 8140
  • Follow us
    Facebook  Twitter  Youtube